Faculty & Staff

Administrative Team

Principal Ms. Shelley Lawrence : slawrence@hampton.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal Mrs. Stephanie Sutton: ssutton@hampton.k12.va.us

Administrative Secretary Ms. Teneeka Bazemore: tbazemore@hampton.k12.va.us

Attendance Clerk Ms. Ann McCloud: cmccloud@hampton.k12.va.us

School Nurse Mrs. Tonya Rumburg: trumburg@hampton.k12.va.us

School Counselor Mrs. Kristin Minkoff: kminkoff@hampton.k12.va.us


Exceptional Education

Mrs. Lakeisha Lewis: llewis1@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Melanie Cross: mcross@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Ashely Colon: acolon1@hampton.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistant Ms. Jamela Breland: jbreland@hampton.k12.va.us

Speech Dr. Cindy Conca: cconca@hampton.k12.va.us


Resource Team

Art Mrs. Nancy McLean: nmcclean@hampton.k12.va.us

Media Center Ms. Jennifer Buck: jbuck@hampton.k12.va.us

Music Mr. Rasán Holmes: rholmes2@hampton.k12.va.us

Physical Education and Health Mrs. Anita Parker: aparker@hampton.k12.va.us



Support Staff

Reading Specialist Dr. Gale Lee: galelee@hampton.k12.va.us

ERIA Samantha Chong: schong@hampton.k12.va.us

Gifted Education Mrs. Kathy Brady: kbrady@hampton.k12.va.us

School Psychologist Mrs. Leesa Parnell: lparnell@hampton.k12.va.us

School Social Worker Ms. Teloria Sutton: tsutton@hampton.k12.va.us